January 3, 2019


Office of the City Mayor

The Board of Directors of Surigao Metropolitan Water District took their Oath of Office before the honorable city mayor, Ernesto Matugas for their 2019-2024 term.

Chairman Manuel R. Kong
Vice Chair Oswaldo O. Geli
Secretary Virgie C. Robles
Treasurer Josefa J. Paloma
Auditor Balgamelo R. Ma II