As the legislative body of the city, shall enact ordinances, approve resolutions and appropriate funds for the general welfare of the city and its inhabitants pursuant to Section 16 of the Code and in the proper exercise of the corporate powers of the city.
NENITA G. LOAYON -  Sangguniang Secretary
LOURDENITA C. LAID -  Local Legislative Staff Officer II
MELISSA G. ANCLA -  Local Legislative Staff Officer II
ARLENE B. PEDARSE -  Administrative Assistant V
BRENDA B. ACLO -  Administrative Assistant V
ELEANOR S. GABISAY -  Administrative Officer I
EDNA B. SIEGA -  Administrative Officer I
IRENIA M. PARONIA -  Local Legislative Assistant III
ROSENDA B. PITAO -  Administrative Aide VI
EMMA M. QUILARIO -  Administrative Aide VI
JAIME D. ENOYA -  Local Legislative Staff Employee II
CESAR G. ECHIN, JR. -  Local Legislative Staff Employee II
ROSEMARIE T. EUPEÑA -  Local Legislative Staff Employee II
LEONARDO B. CORREOS -  Administrative Aide III
JOSE N. MATUGAS -  Administrative Aide III
JAMES C. PIREMIDE -  Administrative Aide III
RICHIE FLORZEN N. GATO -  Administrative Aide III